DATES FOR LIVE WEBINARS

Pacific Standard Time and Eastern Standard Time (United States) 

MONDAYS

26th October        PST 5pm  EST 8pm

2nd November     PST 5pm  EST 8pm

9th November      PST 5pm  EST 8pm

16th November    PST 5pm  EST 8pm

23rd November    PST 5pm  EST 8pm

Singapore and Philippines Times (SGT)

TUESDAYS 

27th October      SGT 8am 

3rd November     SGT 8am

10th November   SGT 8am 

17th November   SGT 8am

24th November   SGT 8am 

Each webinar is 90 minutes via zoom.

Places are limited so please contact Caroline.createcatt@gmail.com to reserve your place. 

Level Two full online certificate course will run February - March 2021. 

 

Subscribe to Our Site

Developmental Play is one of the products of CreateCATT Pte Ltd

Copyright CreateCATT 2020