DATES FOR 2021 FOUNDATION CERTIFICATE LIVE WEBINARS

NEXT INTERNATIONAL FOUNDATION COURSE STARTS FEBRUARY 2021. IF YOU ARE BASED IN SINGAPORE CHECK OUT NUS FOR FEB/MARCH SESSIONS 

WEBINAR ONE

Wednesday 24th February SGT 5pm/UK 9am

WEBINAR TWO

Wednesday 3rd March SGT 5pm/UK 9am

WEBINAR THREE    

Wednesday 10th March SGT 5pm/UK 9am

WEBINAR FOUR   

Wednesday 17th MarchSGT 5pm/UK 9am

WEBINAR FIVE  

Wednesday 24th March SGT 5pm/UK 9am

PLEASE CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE AGAINST SINGAPORE TIME 

Each webinar is 90 minutes via zoom.

APPLIED ONLINE CERTIFICATE COURSE February - March 2021. 

WEBINAR ONE

15th February - PST 6.00pm CST 8.00pm 

16th February - IST 6.30am SGT 9.00am AEST12.00pm

WEBINAR TWO

22nd February - PST 6.00pm CST 8.00pm 

23rd February - IST 6.30am SGT 9.00am AEST12.00pm

WEBINAR THREE    

1st March - PST 6.00pm CST 8.00pm 

2nd March - IST 6.30am SGT 9.00am AEST12.00pm

WEBINAR FOUR   

8th March - PST 6.00pm CST 8.00pm 

9th March  - IST 6.30am SGT 9.00am AEST12.00pm

WEBINAR FIVE  

15th March - PST 6.00pm CST 8.00pm 

16th March  - IST 6.30am SGT 9.00am AEST12.00pm 

WEBINAR SIX  

22nd March - PST 6.00pm CST 8.00pm 

23rd  March - IST 6.30am SGT 9.00am AEST12.00pm  

Book your place on our academy now

Subscribe to Our Site

Developmental Play is one of the products of CreateCATT Pte Ltd

Copyright CreateCATT 2020