Poster for.Dev Play Cert  .jpg

DATES FOR 2021 FOUNDATION CERTIFICATE LIVE WEBINARS

NEXT INTERNATIONAL FOUNDATION COURSE: FEBRUARY 2022 and then again in April 2022. 

WEBINARS Cohort One

Wednesday 23rd February  SGT 5pm/UK 9am

Wednesday 2nd March SGT 5pm/UK 9am   

Wednesday 9th March SGT 5pm/UK 9am

Wednesday 16th March  SGT 5pm/UK 9am 

Wednesday 23rd March  SGT 5pm/UK 9am

WEBINARS Cohort Two

Wednesday 27th April  SGT 4pm/UK 9am

Wednesday 4th May SGT 4pm/UK 9am   

Wednesday 11th May  SGT 4pm/UK 9am

Wednesday 18th May  SGT 4pm/UK 9am 

Wednesday 25th May  SGT 4pm/UK 9am

APPLIED ONLINE CERTIFICATE COURSE 

February 12th and 19th 2022

August 3rd - 31st August 2022. 

WEBINARS ( 2  x 4.5 hour workshops)

Saturday 12th February  4pm SGT/8am UK

Saturday 19th February 4pm SGT/8am UK

WEBINARS ( 6 x 1.5 hours workshops)

Wednesday 3rd August 5pm SGT/10am UK

Wednesday 10th August 5pm SGT/10am UK    

Wednesday 17th August 5pm SGT/10am UK

Wednesday  24th August 5pm SGT/10am UK

Wednesday 31st August 5pm SGT/10am UK

Wednesday 7th September 5pm SGT/10am UK 

PLEASE CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE AGAINST SINGAPORE TIME 

Each webinar is 90 minutes via zoom

We look forward to enjoying playfulness with you in our PlayZoom 

20200506_122026.png

Book your place on our academy now

Subscribe to Our Site

Thanks for submitting!

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7